Contact Us

Dr. Gil Pereg

CEO

08-9146702

gil@darca.org.il

Dr. Mor Deshen

Senior VP Pedagogy

08-9146719

mord@darca.org.il

Dr. Noam Seri

VP, Education

08-9146710

noams@darca.org.il

Dalia Cohen

VP, Development

08-9146709

daliac@darca.org.il

Alice Goren

VP Finance

08-9146717

aliceg@darca.org.il

Malca Meir

Human Resource Manager

08-9146718

malcam@darca.org.il

Dana Naor Mande'el, Adv.

Director, Partnerships and Fundraising

08-9146762

dananm@darca.org.il

Lior Sima

Operations Manager

08-9146708

liors@darca.org.il

Boaz Ozery

Marketing and Communications Manager

08-9146733

boazo@darca.org.il

Ronen Avraham

Accountant

08-9146731

ronena@darca.org.il

Keren Levi

Events Production and welfare Manager

08-9146660

kerenl@darca.org.il

Maya Berkovich

Payroll Assistant

08-9146667

mayabe@darca.org.il

Galit Kimchi

Book Keeping

08-9146767

galitk@darca.org.il

Orli Gavrielov

Book Keeping

08-9146732

orlig@darca.org.il

Liat Lapid

Management's Administrative Assistant

08-9146731

liatl@darca.org.il

Yafit Cohavi

Human Resources Secretary

08-9146779

yafitc@darca.org.il

Shahar Ami Mizrahi

ICT Coordinator

08-9146666

shaharm@darca.org.il

Nelly Bozovski

Procurement Coordinator

08-9146759

nellyb@darca.org.il

Gidon Shalom

Technical Assistant

08-9146731

gidons@darca.org.il

Maayan Pinto-Adany

Management's Administrative Assistant

08-9146731

maayanad@darca.org.il

Sharon Noiman-Haker

Education and Values Manager

08-9146721

sharonn@darca.org.il

Violet guz

Pedagogical Development Manager

08-9146737

violetg@darca.org.il

Revital Levgoren

Pedagogical Development Manager

08-9146736

revitalg@darca.org.il

Legal Department

Legal Advisor

08-9146762

dananm@darca.org.il

Our address

Ben Shemen youth village, 7311200